Personnel

Pre School

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

http://taravig.yolasite.com/

Kindergarten

Claire Stambaugh

claire.stambaugh@k12.sd.us

https://missstambaughskindergarten.shutterfly.com/

First Grade

Cindy Warkenthien

cindy.warkenthien@k12.sd.us

http://mrswarkenthienfirstgrade.yolasite.com/

Second Grade

Kayla Edleman

kayla.edleman@k12.sd.us

http://kw205.k12.sd.us

Third Grade

 Ashley Konechne

ashley.konechne@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskonechnesclassroom.yolasite.com

Fourth Grade

Lindsey Tellinghuisen

lindsey.tellinghuisen@k12.sd.us

http://lp109.k12.sd.us/

Fifth Grade

Lori Hovde

lori.hovde@k12.sd.us

http://mrshovde.yolasite.com/

Sixth Grade Advisor

Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

Seventh Grade Advisor

Paul Ehrke

Randy Kiblin

paul.ehrke@k12.sd.us

randy.kiblin@k12.sd.us

Eighth Grade Advisor

 Kim Bratland

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

Ninth Grade Advisor

 Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us

Tenth Grade Advisor

Mike Marshall

Al Kruse

         mike.marshall@k12.sd.us

al.kruse@k12.sd.us

Junior Class Advisors

 Cheryl Hovde

Patti Andrews

cheryl.hovde@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/site/chovdewebsite/home

 patti.andrews@k12.sd.us

http://missandrews14.weebly.com

Senior Class Advisor

 Christina KannegieterHector Serna

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Math

Al Kruse

al.kruse@k12.sd.us

http://alkruse.yolasite.com

Science

Christina Kannegieter

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

Social Studies

Kim Bratland

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

English

Mike Marshall

mike.marshall@k12.sd.us

http://marshallshouse.weebly.com/

Physical Education

Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

Music

Paul Ehrke

paul.ehrke@k12.sd.us

Collins Colony

 Cassandra HardingCaitlin Brusseau

Para-Cynthia Warkenthien

 cassandra.harding@k12.sd.uscaitlin.brusseau@k12.sd.us

cynthia.warkenthien@k12.sd.us

Mayfield Colony

Chris Hasler

Carol Friesen

chris.hasler@k12.sd.us

carol.friesen@k12.sd.us

Shamrock Colony

Robin Flemming

robin.flemming@k12.sd.us

Vocational Agriculture

Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us

http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

Title

Emily Koenig

Diane Anderson (Colony Schools)

emily.koenig@k12.sd.us

http://mrskoenig.yolasite.com/

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

Paraprofessional

 Amanda Glanzer  amanda.glanzer@k12.sd.us

Title Paraprofessional

Cheryl Korbel

cheryl.korbel@k12.sd.us

High School Special Education

Randy Kiblin

randy.kiblin@k12.sd.us

Elementary Special Education

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

Special Education Paraprofessional

Casey Olwu-Davies  casey.davies@k12.sd.us

Technology

Jim Felberg

jim.felberg@k12.sd.us

Custodians

Ron Denman

Elaine Herker

ron.denman@k12.sd.us

elaine.herker@k12.sd.us

Bus Drivers

Al Hamre

Dale Fonken

George Siebrandts

Stan Zantow

Cooks

Carrie LaMont

Casey Olowu-Davies

carrie.lamont@k12.sd.us

casey.davies@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Kathy Poppen

kathy.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://willowlakeschoollibrary.yolasite.com

Speech

Rochelle Schmidt

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us