Personnel

Pre School

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

http://taravig.yolasite.com/

Kindergarten

Claire Stambaugh

claire.stambaugh@k12.sd.us

http://clairestambaugh.wix.com/kindergarten

First Grade

Cindy Warkenthien

cindy.warkenthien@k12.sd.us

http://mrswarkenthienfirstgrade.yolasite.com/

Second Grade

Kayla Edleman

kayla.edleman@k12.sd.us

http://kw205.k12.sd.us

Third Grade

 Ashley Konechne

ashley.konechne@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskonechnesclassroom.yolasite.com

Fourth Grade

Lindsey Tellinghuisen

lindsey.tellinghuisen@k12.sd.us

http://lp109.k12.sd.us/

Fifth Grade

Lori Hovde

lori.hovde@k12.sd.us

http://mrshovde.yolasite.com/

Sixth Grade

Brandon Stahl

bandon.stahl@k12.sd.us

brandonstahl9.wix.com/home

Seventh Grade Advisor

Diane Anderson

Eric Stevens

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

eric.stevens@k12.sd.us

Eighth Grade Advisor

 Kim Bratland
Emily Bastian

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Ninth Grade Advisor

 Paul Ehrke

Jamie Fryslie

paul.ehrke@k12.sd.us

jamie.fryslie@k12.sd.us

Tenth Grade Advisor

Dan Tonak

Lukus Anderson

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us

http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

Junior Class Advisors

 Cheryl Hovde

Patti Johnson

cheryl.hovde@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/site/chovdewebsite/home

patti.johnson@k12.sd.us

 www.mrsjohnson14.weebly.com

Senior Class Advisor

 Christina KannegieterHector Serna

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Science

Lukas Anderson

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

 HS Math (9-12)

MS Math (7-8)

Christina Kannegieter

Eric Stevens

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

Social Studies

Kim Bratland

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

HS English

Jamie Fryslie

jamie.fryslie@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

Music/Band

Paul Ehrke

paul.ehrke@k12.sd.us

Collins Colony

Paraprofessional

 Cassandra HardingPauline Lewis

Cynthia Warkenthien

 cassandra.harding@k12.sd.uspauline.lewis@k12.sd.us

cynthia.warkenthien@k12.sd.us

Mayfield Colony

Chris Hasler

Lucy Vandersnick

chris.hasler@k12.sd.us

lucy.vandersnick@k12.sd.us

Shamrock Colony

Robin Flemming

robin.flemming@k12.sd.us

Vocational Agriculture

Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us

http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

Title

Emily Koenig

Diane Anderson (Colony Schools)

emily.koenig@k12.sd.us

http://mrskoenig.yolasite.com/

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

Paraprofessional

 Brooklyn Schmidt

Title Paraprofessional

Cheryl Korbel

cheryl.korbel@k12.sd.us

High School Special Education

Emily Bastian

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Elementary Special Education

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

 MS English/Reading Pattie Johnson patti.johnson@k12.sd.uswww.mrsjohnson14.weebly.com

Technology

Hector Serna

hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Custodians

Jess Fryslie

Cheryl Bratland

Elaine Herker

jess.fryslie@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

elaine.herker@k12.sd.us

Bus Drivers

Al Hamre

Dale Fonken

Stan Zantow

Cooks

Carrie LaMont

Cheryl Bratland

carrie.lamont@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Kathy Poppen

kathy.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://willowlakeschoollibrary.yolasite.com

Speech

Rochelle Schmidt

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us