Personnel

Pre School

Diane Anderson

Tara Vig

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us
http://danderson23.weebly.com/
tara.vig@k12.sd.us
http://taravig.yolasite.com/

Kindergarten

 Tracy Bruns

tracy.bruns@k12.sd.us

First Grade

Nichol Stevens

nichol.stevens@k12.sd.us

Second Grade

Kayla Edleman

kayla.edleman@k12.sd.us
http://mrsedleman.weebly.com/

Third Grade

Ashley Konechne

ashley.konechne@k12.sd.us
 http://mrskonechnesclassroom.yolasite.com

Fourth Grade

Lindsey Tellinghuisen

lindsey.tellinghuisen@k12.sd.us
https://mrstellinghuisensclassroom.shutterfly.com/

Fifth Grade

Lori Hovde

lori.hovde@k12.sd.us
http://mrshovde.yolasite.com/

 Reading Specialist

 Tracy Bruns

 tracy.bruns@k12.sd.us

Seventh Grade Advisor

Diane Anderson

Eric Stevens

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

eric.stevens@k12.sd.us

Eighth Grade Advisor

 Kim Bratland

 

Emily Bastian

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us
 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Ninth Grade Advisor

Jamie Fryslie

Jamie.Fryslie@k12.sd.us

Tenth Grade Advisor

Dan Tonak

Lukus Anderson

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us
http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

Junior Class Advisors

 Cheryl Hovde

cheryl.hovde@k12.sd.us
https://sites.google.com/site/chovdewebsite/home

Senior Class Advisor

 Christina Kannegieter

Hector Serna

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Science

Lukas Anderson

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

 HS Math (9-12)

MS Math (7-8)

Christina Kannegieter

Eric Stevens

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

Social Studies

Chase Lettau
Kim Bratland

Chase.Lettau@k12.sd.us
kim.bratland@k12.sd.us
http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

HS English

Jamie Fryslie

Jamie.Fryslie@k12.sd.us
https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/ms-fryslie/

Physical Education

Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us
danderson23.weebly.com

Music/Band

Joshua Friez

Joshua.Friez@k12.sd.us

Collins Colony

Paraprofessional

 Cassandra Harding

Chris Hasler

 cassandra.harding@k12.sd.us

chris.hasler@k12.sd.us

Mayfield Colony

Robin Flemming

robin.flemming@k12.sd.us

Shamrock Colony

Pauline Puuri

Kelsey Lewis

pauline.puuri@k12.sd.us

 

Vocational Agriculture

Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us
http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

Title

Emily Koenig

Diane Anderson (Colony Schools)

emily.koenig@k12.sd.us
http://mrskoenig.yolasite.com/

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us
danderson23.weebly.com

MS Science/Social Studies

Lacey Zelinski


lacey.zelinski@k12.sd.us

Title Paraprofessional

Cheryl Korbel

cheryl.korbel@k12.sd.us

High School Special Education

Paraprofessional

Emily Bastian

Jackie Kretzschmar

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Elementary Special Education

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

MS Language Arts Lynnea Seivert lynnea.seivert@k12.sd.us

Technology

David Williams

david.r.williams@k12.sd.us

Custodians

Jess Fryslie

Cheryl Bratland

jess.fryslie@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

Bus Drivers

Al Hamre

Dale Fonken

Stan Zantow

Marty Decker

Misel Williams

Cooks

Carrie LaMont

Cheryl Bratland

carrie.lamont@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Kim Bratland

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

Speech

Rochelle Schmidt

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us