Personnel

Pre School

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

http://taravig.yolasite.com/

Kindergarten

Nichol Stevens

nichol.stevens@k12.sd.us

First Grade

Cindy Warkenthien

cindy.warkenthien@k12.sd.us

http://mrswarkenthienfirstgrade.yolasite.com/

Second Grade

Kayla Edleman

kayla.edleman@k12.sd.us

http://kw205.k12.sd.us

Third Grade

Ashley Konechne

ashley.konechne@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskonechnesclassroom.yolasite.com

Fourth Grade

Lindsey Tellinghuisen

lindsey.tellinghuisen@k12.sd.us

http://lp109.k12.sd.us/

Fifth Grade

Lori Hovde

lori.hovde@k12.sd.us

http://mrshovde.yolasite.com/

 Reading Specialist

 Tracy Bruns

 tracy.bruns@k12.sd.us

Seventh Grade Advisor

Diane Anderson

Eric Stevens

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

eric.stevens@k12.sd.us

Eighth Grade Advisor

 Kim Bratland
Emily Bastian

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Ninth Grade Advisor

 Paul Ehrke

Jamie Fryslie

paul.ehrke@k12.sd.us

jaime.fryslie@k12.sd.us

Tenth Grade Advisor

Dan Tonak

Lukus Anderson

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us

http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

Junior Class Advisors

 Cheryl Hovde

cheryl.hovde@k12.sd.us

https://sites.google.com/site/chovdewebsite/home

Senior Class Advisor

 Christina Kannegieter

Hector Serna

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

hector.serna@k12.sd.us

Science

Lukas Anderson

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

 HS Math (9-12)

MS Math (7-8)

Christina Kannegieter

Eric Stevens

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

Social Studies

Kim Bratland

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

HS English

Jamie Fryslie

Jamie.Fryslie@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Diane Anderson

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

Music/Band

Paul Ehrke

paul.ehrke@k12.sd.us

Collins Colony

Paraprofessional

 Cassandra Harding

Pauline Lewis

Kelsey Lewis

 cassandra.harding@k12.sd.us

pauline.lewis@k12.sd.us

Mayfield Colony

Chris Hasler

chris.hasler@k12.sd.us

Shamrock Colony

Robin Flemming

robin.flemming@k12.sd.us

Vocational Agriculture

Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us

http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

Title

Emily Koenig

Diane Anderson (Colony Schools)

emily.koenig@k12.sd.us

http://mrskoenig.yolasite.com/

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us

danderson23.weebly.com

MS Science/Social Studies

Lacey Giles

lacey.giles@k12.sd.us

Title Paraprofessional

Cheryl Korbel

cheryl.korbel@k12.sd.us

High School Special Education

Paraprofessional

Emily Bastian

Jackie Kretzschmar

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Elementary Special Education

Tara Vig

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

MS Language Arts Lynnea Seivert lynnea.seivert@k12.sd.us

 

Technology

David Williams

david.r.williams@k12.sd.us

Custodians

Jess Fryslie

Cheryl Bratland

jess.fryslie@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

Bus Drivers

Al Hamre

Dale Fonken

Stan Zantow

Marty Decker

Cooks

Carrie LaMont

Cheryl Bratland

carrie.lamont@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

Librarian

Kathy Poppen

kathy.poppen@k12.sd.us

http://willowlakeschoollibrary.yolasite.com

Speech

Rochelle Schmidt

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us