Personnel

 

Pre School

Ashley Konechne

ashley.konechne@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten

 Tracy Bruns

tracy.bruns@k12.sd.us

First Grade

Nichol Stevens

nichol.stevens@k12.sd.us

Second Grade

Kayla Edleman

kayla.edleman@k12.sd.us
http://mrsedleman.weebly.com/

Third Grade

Diane Anderson

 

diane.anderson@k12.sd.us
http://danderson23.weebly.com/

Fourth Grade

Lindsey Tellinghuisen

lindsey.tellinghuisen@k12.sd.us
https://mrstellinghuisensclassroom.shutterfly.com/

Fifth Grade

Lori Hovde

lori.hovde@k12.sd.us
http://mrshovde.yolasite.com/

Sixth Grade Advisor

 

 Lacey Zelinski

Josh Freiz

 Lacey.Zelinski@k12.sd.us

Josh.Freiz@k12.sd.us

Seventh Grade Advisor

Eric Stevens

Chase Letteau

eric.stevens@k12.sd.us

Chase.Letteau@k12.sd.us

Eighth Grade Advisor

 Kim Bratland

Emily Bastian

kim.bratland@k12.sd.us
 http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

Emily.Bastian@k12.sd.us

Ninth Grade Advisor

Lukus Anderson

Lindsay Nolte

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

Lindsay.Nolte@k12.sd.us

Tenth Grade Advisor

Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us
http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

Junior Class Advisors

 Cheryl Hovde

Lynnea Seivert

cheryl.hovde@k12.sd.us
https://sites.google.com/site/chovdewebsite/home

lynnea.seivert@k12.sd.us

Senior Class Advisor

 Christina Kannegieter

Scott Klaudt

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

Scott.Klaudt@k12.sd.us

Science

Lukas Anderson

lukas.anderson@k12.sd.us

 HS Math (9-12)

MS Math (7-8)

Christina Kannegieter

Eric Stevens

christina.kannegieter@k12.sd.us

Social Studies

Chase Lettau

Chase.Lettau@k12.sd.us

HS English

Lindsay Nolte

Lindsay.Nolte@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Lindsay Nolte

 Lindsay.Nolte@k12.sd.us

Music/Band

Joshua Friez

Joshua.Friez@k12.sd.us

Collins Colony

Paraprofessional

 Cassandra Harding

Chris Hasler

Cindy Warkenthien

Brandy Tormanen

 cassandra.harding@k12.sd.us

chris.hasler@k12.sd.us

Cynthia.Warkenthien@k12.sd.us

Brandy.Tormanen@k12.sd.us

Mayfield Colony

Paraprofessional

Robin Flemming

Marci Froke

robin.flemming@k12.sd.us

Marcie.Froke@k12.sd.us

Shamrock Colony

Desiree Glanzer

Kelsey Klaudt

Desiree.Glanzer@k12.sd.us

Kelsey.Klaudt@k12.sd.us

Vocational Agriculture

Dan Tonak

dan.tonak@k12.sd.us
http://www.willowlakeffa.yolasite.com/

Title

Emily Koenig

emily.koenig@k12.sd.us
http://mrskoenig.yolasite.com/

MS Science/Social Studies

Lacey Zelinski


lacey.zelinski@k12.sd.us
 Library/Media Specialist  Kim Bratland

 kim.bratland@k12.sd.us

http://mrskimbratlandwillowlakeschool.yolasite.com/

 Speech

 

 Rochelle Schmidt

 

 rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

Paraprofessional

Tara Vig

Emily Bastian

Jackie Kretzschmar

tara.vig@k12.sd.us

emily.bastian@k12.sd.us

Jackie.Kretzschmar@k12.sd.us

MS Language Arts

 

Lynnea Seivert

 

lynnea.seivert@k12.sd.us

 

Technology

David Williams

david.r.williams@k12.sd.us

Custodians

Norlan Froke

Cheryl Bratland

norlan.froke@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

Bus Drivers

Al Hamre

Dale Fonken

Stan Zantow

Misel Williams

Cooks

Carrie LaMont

Cheryl Bratland

carrie.lamont@k12.sd.us

cheryl.bratland@k12.sd.us

 Instructional Coach  Shawn DeWitt

 Shawn.DeWitt@k12.sd.us